我们以后还能在国外的blog上留言吗?
起因很简单:杰哥我想在WordPress Plugin: Target Adsense文章后面留言,因为我发现这个插件在firefox下面不能正常运行。但当点下提交留言的时候,出现了一个令我错愕不已的提示:【截图
Error 403
We’re sorry, but we could not fulfill your request for /wp-comments-post.php on this server.
Your Internet Protocol address is listed on a blacklist of addresses involved in malicious or illegal activity. See the listing below for more details on specific blacklists and removal procedures.
Your technical support key is: dcaf-7fbc-1366-73cd
You can use this key to fix this problem yourself.
If you are unable to fix the problem yourself, please contact webmaster at maxpower.ca and be sure to provide the technical support key shown above.
】
于是我跟着他的提示去看看,我所在的IP到底出了什么问题:【截图】
Technical Support
Your request was intercepted by security software which protects the Web site you visited from malicious activity, such as hackers, spam and viruses. We apologize for the inconvenience, but your request matched a profile of suspicious activity. This problem is usually quite easy to fix.
Your computer’s IP address was determined to have recently sent spam or engaged in malicious activity as reported by a third-party monitoring service. This means your computer is most likely infected with viruses or other malicious software. See below for more information and removal instructions.
Your request was blocked because of malicious automated requests received from your computer’s IP address.
This problem may be caused by viruses or spyware on your computer, or by malicious software that pretends to be anti-virus or anti-spyware software. Ensure that you have REAL anti-virus and anti-spyware software on your computer, that they are kept up-to-date, and that you have run a full system scan using each tool. Once your system is cleaned of viruses and spyware, please try your request again.
The free Google Pack provides trustworthy anti-virus and anti-spyware software. Firefox with Google Toolbar
Blacklist Reason(s):
http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=220.175.127.188
Spam Received Recently See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?220.175.127.188
Escalated Listing (Spam or Spam Support) See: http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?220.175.127.188
http://dsbl.org/listing?220.175.127.188
If the above suggestions fail to resolve the problem, click Back and contact the e-mail address you were given for further assistance.
via ioerror.us
看上半部分的时候,我还以为我电脑中毒了,但看到下面关于我的IP上了黑名单的原因后,才感觉有些抓狂。再跟着链接提示看到了以下的内容:
IP Address Lookup
220.175.127.188 is not listed in the SBL
220.175.127.188 is listed in the XBL, because it appears in:
* CBL
* NJABL (proxies)
via spamhaus.org
Database of servers sending to spamtrap addresses
Netblock: 220.175.0.0/16 (220.175.0.0-220.175.255.255)
Record Created: Mon Feb 23 21:12:08 2004 GMT
Record Updated: Tue Nov 7 04:19:49 2006 GMT
Additional Information: Global Web Promotions and other spammers
Currently active and flagged to be published in DNS
If you wish to request a delisting please do so through the Support System.
【截图】
via http://www.au.sorbs.net/cgi-bin/db
再跟着链接来到dnsstuff.com,发现,我的这个IP上了更多的黑名单,杰哥我看着那些红色,刺眼无比。
原来220.175.0.0-220.175.255.255整个IP段全部被封锁了。我以前只知道QQ上屏蔽了512j.com,任何网址只要含有512j.com就发不出去。但没想到国外采取的是封IP的做法,而且是整个IP段。
做SPAM都做到国外去 ,而且还让人把整个IP段给封了,真他妈的厉害。
对于杰哥我这个江西的blogger以及其它的江西blogger来说,blog之间的留言和评论以及trackback在某些blogger上彻底失效了。